lovely diacritic?


Touring in Siem Reap?
12 September, 2013, 2:07 pm
Filed under: Travel | Tags: ,

Just this year I had an amazing time in Siem Reap, Cambodia. I met my Tuk Tuk driver and he brought us to the touristy places and even to the outskirts of Siem Reap. Here are some of the pictures from my trip:

Paddy Fields on the outskirts of Siem Reap

A beach where locals relax

Of course, an obligatory shot of Angkor Wat

Davin and my travel buddy, allowing us to try his Tuk Tuk!

My travel buddy and I with Davin and a fellow backpacker we met at a top of a temple

Other than the amazing places that he’s brought us, he’s really funny and nice too! I highly recommend him. Do consider him to be your Siem Reap guide. My trip has been made much more fun because of him.

Suon Davin
Davintuktuk@gmail.com
(855) 12859327
(855) 93226493


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment