lovely diacritic?


Auto Auto
27 May, 2008, 9:58 pm
Filed under: Entertainment | Tags: ,

Christian Von Richthofen – Auto Auto (Car Smashing Symphony)

 

Aw man, to car lovers out there, YOU HAVE TO CATCH THIS AT THE ESPLANADE THEATRE. Although I am not one myself, but it is such a pity that I have to give it a miss. I guess they only work with Opel Kadett (a car brand which I do not know of) and know the kind of sound each part produces inside out after many performances worldwide. It is too bad that they are only going to showcase it once in Singapore. I must say, crazy as they may be, they have done a terrific job.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

